LEGO® Star Wars: The Complete Saga

The latest LEGO® Star Wars game combines all the stories and fun from LEGO Star Wars 1 & 2. for the first time you'll be able to play through all of the Star Wars stories from the duel with Darth Maul on Naboo in Episode 1, to the Battle for Endor in Episode IV.

The game has been updated for the next generation consoles and an entirely new game has been built from the ground up for the DS. New levels in the game mena that you can now take part in Anakin's Flight in Episode I. There are also new characters in the game meaning there are over 120 in total!

On the PS3 and 360 version you can now play online against friends and family all over the world. The Wii version enables you to act out all your Jedi fantasies as you wield the Wii-mote as a lightsaber.

The all new arcade mode means you can now challenge a friend and go head to head in battle for LEGO Star Wars bragging right.

LEGO Star Wars: The Complete Saga is available now.

Supported Platforms

More Information

Buy Now

Official Site